Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Mesa

5 rating

Love Sports Clips on Val Vista & Baseline. Leslie Kauo is the best!

5 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • buttkicker44 Google

I was given a great cut

5 rating

The stylists here are very friendly and professional, they greet you and shake your hand when they call you back and they're always willing to provide guidance if you aren't sure exactly how you'd like your hair cut/styled. The location closest to my new place has nothing on this place, I'll gladly drive out of my way to come to this store for a great experience and cut. Tip: use the online check-in to check the wait times, this location usually has a wait where other stores don't - for a good reason though, they build rapport with their clients to ensure they look forward to coming back again.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Rhonda G. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Love Sports Clips on Val Vista & Baseline. Leslie Kauo is the best!"

5
buttkicker44 | October 19, 2019 Google

"I was given a great cut"

5
Daniel B. | October 6, 2019 Google

"The stylists here are very friendly and professional, they greet you and shake your hand when they c"

5
Julie C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"The stylists are always cordial and efficient. You don't have to use much of the product so it seems"

5
william f. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Very efficient, professional and courteous. Jen S rocks!!"

5
Eric G. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Everyone is so welcoming! Marie is my favorite though she always cuts my hair just the way I want it"

5
Abby E. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Great ladies and positive attitude"

5
Robert N. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Everybody that works there does an outstanding job at any of the Sport Clips I've been to in the val"

5
Ruben G. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Amazing experience the recommendations were great loving the product and especially that double mvp "

5
Lisa N. | July 22, 2019 Google

"As usual,Leslie did a great job on my son's hair for his cousin's wedding. We can always trust her t"