Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Mesa

5 rating

Great ladies and positive attitude

5 rating

Everybody that works there does an outstanding job at any of the Sport Clips I've been to in the valley. And they all need a raise and a cruise in the Caribbean

5 rating

As usual,Leslie did a great job on my son's hair for his cousin's wedding. We can always trust her to do it exactly how we want. We will definitely be back.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Abby E. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Great ladies and positive attitude"

5
Robert N. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Everybody that works there does an outstanding job at any of the Sport Clips I've been to in the val"

5
Lisa N. | July 22, 2019 Google

"As usual,Leslie did a great job on my son's hair for his cousin's wedding. We can always trust her t"

5
Ruben G. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Amazing experience the recommendations were great loving the product and especially that double mvp "

2
Marc L. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Okay service, bad haircuts."

5
Lorenzo P. | July 5, 2019 Google

"They are professional, fast, and friendly. Knowledable and skilled. They have a variety of products "

5
Aaron B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and trained stylist. I will definitely be a return client!"

5
Christopher G. | June 21, 2019 Google

"The young lady Heidi who cut my hair did an excellent job. She was professional and courteous and th"

1
Luisa V. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Rudest, entitled front desk girl I have ever experienced. Did a complete turnaround and never return"

5
Kendal M. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and they do a great job! You'll want to do the "Shampoo" where they wash your hair"