Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Mesa

5 rating
  • 12/22/19
  • Christian H. Google

I've been going here for years. Marie is amazing. Yesterday I decided to change my hairstyle for the first time in quite a while and literally could not be happier!! Always fantastic service with a smile. Thank you all! Especially Marie

5 rating

My stylist listened to me and cut accordingly.

5 rating

Love Sports Clips on Val Vista & Baseline. Leslie Kauo is the best!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Christian H. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for years. Marie is amazing. Yesterday I decided to change my hairstyle for the"

5
Lance W. | November 28, 2019 Google

"My stylist listened to me and cut accordingly."

5
Rhonda G. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Love Sports Clips on Val Vista & Baseline. Leslie Kauo is the best!"

5
buttkicker44 | October 19, 2019 Google

"I was given a great cut"

5
Daniel B. | October 6, 2019 Google

"The stylists here are very friendly and professional, they greet you and shake your hand when they c"

5
Julie C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"The stylists are always cordial and efficient. You don't have to use much of the product so it seems"

5
william f. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Very efficient, professional and courteous. Jen S rocks!!"

5
Eric G. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Everyone is so welcoming! Marie is my favorite though she always cuts my hair just the way I want it"

5
Abby E. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Great ladies and positive attitude"

5
Robert N. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Everybody that works there does an outstanding job at any of the Sport Clips I've been to in the val"