Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Mesa

5 rating

Information of wait time and how you make notes from each hair cut. Makes getting a haircut easy again

5 rating

Savannah does a great job ??

5 rating

I went in for a beard trim and was very impressed with the service and professionalism. Jennifer was amazing and the entire staff was friendly and welcoming.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
Anthony E. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Information of wait time and how you make notes from each hair cut. Makes getting a haircut easy ag"

5
Mike F. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Savannah does a great job ??"

5
Randy M. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I went in for a beard trim and was very impressed with the service and professionalism. Jennifer wa"

5
Nils J. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Great people, products and store!!"

5
Taylor R. | April 1, 2021 Google

" First time there. Got right in with no wait. My stylist (Marie) was great. Listened to what I wante"

5
Jason G. | March 30, 2021 Google

" First time I've visited this particular Sports Clips and I'd have to say it's the best one I've bee"

5
Tony M. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great job always!"

5
Jamie K. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Great haircut"

5
buttkicker44 | March 7, 2021 Google

" I was given a great cut"

5
Brandon H. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Great customer service!"