Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Mesa

5 rating

Great

5 rating

It was easy to use the app to make an appointment for a haircut it was quick and easy and painless and I was able to get in get my haircut out or get my haircut and get out it was very easy smooth process I would highly recommend using the app if you have it if not download the app

5 rating

The staff are amazing and creative with recommendations.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Micah P. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Great"

5
Jay S. | November 15, 2020 Google

" It was easy to use the app to make an appointment for a haircut it was quick and easy and painless "

5
LeeAnn P. | November 3, 2020 Google

" The staff are amazing and creative with recommendations."

5
Charles M. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Friendly and professional staff"

5
Cecil L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" I was helped right away."

1
Nate R. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Took my cousin to get a clean cut. I have given up on places like this. I told her a fade, I even a"

5
Anthony W. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Mikal hooked it up yet again amazing cuts......."

5
Randy P. | October 4, 2020 Google

" The stylist Jenn showed me that she cares about me by asking questions about how I like my hair cut"

5
Paul K. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Would not go anywhere else. I have tried several others over the years, none were as nice, clean, p"

5
Trapper | September 18, 2020 Google

" Yes very good hair nice yes"