Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Mesa

5 rating

Yes very good hair nice yes

1 rating

Not impressed

5 rating

Information of wait time and how you make notes from each hair cut. Makes getting a haircut easy again

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Trapper | September 18, 2020 Google

" Yes very good hair nice yes"

1
Heidi T. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Not impressed"

5
Anthony E. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Information of wait time and how you make notes from each hair cut. Makes getting a haircut easy ag"

2
Hunter J. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I've been going here for years, I went expecting to simply get my sides buzzed so that I can grow o"

5
buttkicker44 | July 27, 2020 Google

" I was given a great cut"

2
Jon D. | July 24, 2020 Google

" lovely people, and very courteous/ proffessional. That being said, I had my hair cut there, and it "

5
Paul K. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Would not go anywhere else. I have tried several others over the years, none were as nice, clean, p"

5
Joseph D. | June 20, 2020 Google

" I used the Sports Clips App for the first time on Friday, June 19. Upon arrival to this location ar"

5
Gary P. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Great stylists. On line check in is great. I do first available since all the workers give perfect "

5
Christopher H. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Marie is an amazing barber. Best fade I've had in a long time"